To us, here and now, it appears thus.

rants, ramblings and other things that make life worth living…

The Worst Kind.

with 2 comments

Warning – Hysterical Rant coming up.

I am very much human and being human, I am not immune from common afflictions of human beings. One of them, being hate. I hate many types of people. I hate a lot of people for their crazy views. I hate some people for what they openly profess. I hate others because they hate me, the feeling is mutual. Then I hate some people simply because I find their stupidity irritating. But I always value reason above my hate. I usually let reason win. But sometimes I simply can’t, because there is one more type.

The types of whom I hate so intensely, that my fingers tremble as I type about them. They disgust me utterly. They are total morons. Fucked up lazy bastards who sole purpose in existence is fucking up lives, theirs and in the process others. These are the morons who are the enthusiastic bozos who make promises, take up ideas and sometimes lots of energy and time of the others. And in return they come up empty handed. Once, twice, why even thrice can be excused citing circumstances beyond control. But every-time? That’s simply inexcusable.

People who take up responsibility upon themselves in all enthusiasm and refuse, in-spite of knowing fully well what might occur, to go the whole fucking nine yards. Their half baked attempts at every fucking thing, wasting the efforts and time of others. Their enthusiasm, true or falsely professed does not matter. Their promises empty. The people who give up when if you could just wait a bit more, if you could have spent a little more, if you could have fucking understood what you got into in the first place. These are the bastards that I hate – intensely, those who don’t fucking understand what they are getting into and end up hurting others and in certain cases, costing a life. The worst kind.

Signing Off,
Vishnu Vyas.

Written by vishnuvyas

September 30, 2006 at 10:05 pm

Posted in Rants

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yaaruda?

    Mukundan

    October 1, 2006 at 3:37 pm

  2. This place is a general vent for random frustration da. So no names. I’m not sinking that low.

    Vishnu Vyas

    October 1, 2006 at 5:46 pm


Leave a Reply

