To us, here and now, it appears thus.

rants, ramblings and other things that make life worth living…

Some Old and Crappy Artwork

with 3 comments

Some Old and Crappy Artwork Posted by Hello

This is some old psuedo-comic like artwork that I did for the engenious event at shaastra 2k5. Since I am unable to scan copies of my psuedo-comic strip, I am posting this. I will post the comic strip as soon as I can get my hands on a proper scanner.

Btw, the artwork was for a concept wearable water carrier device, which somehow impressed the judges at the event enough to give us a consolation prize!

Anyways
Signing Off,
Vishnu

Written by vishnuvyas

April 9, 2005 at 12:10 pm

Posted in Geeky Stuff

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vishnu…yein da?? U’ll scare everyone off your comic!!!

    You should have got neil or someone to do the artwork…lol..

    Sneha

    April 9, 2005 at 1:29 pm

  2. Considering that shaastra 2k5 won’t be happening till the end of this year, I am so dazzled by your leet time travelling skills!

    Anonymous

    April 9, 2005 at 2:54 pm

  3. oops! .. sorry I meant shaastra 2k4. My mistake.

    Vishnu Vyas

    April 9, 2005 at 10:17 pm


Leave a Reply

